HOME | SITEMAP | CONTACT

People
Current Members

Faculty (full professor)

Young J. Kim

Homepage

kimy@ewha.ac.kr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

SeongKi Kim

skkim9226@gmail.com

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Youngeun Lee

youngeunlee@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Afroza Begum

afroza@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS/PhD combined)

Yeojin Kim

Homepage

yeojinkim@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS/PhD combined)

Yaesol Kim

kimyaesol@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS/PhD combined)

Jiyang Kim

soarmin11@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS/PhD combined)

Daeun Song

daeun7250@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS)

Hyunjung Kim

skal3233@gmail.com

Post-bachelor researcher

Jungmin Kim

jungmin032055@gmail.com

Staff

Eunhee Kim

39galleria@gmail.com

Former Members

Visiting Faculty (East China Normal University)

Xinyu Zhang

Homepage

zhangxy@ewha.ac.kr

Faculty (research Professor)

Myungsoo Bae

msbae@ewha.ac.kr

Faculty (research Professor)

Lee Taekhee

watersp@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Min Tang

tangmin@ewha.ac.kr
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Jaekyu Lee

jklee1965@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Changsoo Je

Homepage

jec@ewha.ac.kr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Fu-chang Liu

liufu@ewha.ac.kr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Mincheol Yoon

mincheolyoon@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS)

Sujeong Kim

View-Dependent Dynamics

kim.sujeong@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS)

Heajung Min

Global Visibility Culling

hjmin@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Minkyoung Lee

minkyounglee@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS)

Yeony Lee

Parallel Dynamics using CUDA

yeony-y@hanmail.net

Graduate Student (MS)

YooJo Kim

minerva8604@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS)

Hye-Jin Shin

hjn@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS/PhD combined)

Gahye Park

bgahye@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS)

Min-ae Cho

yae0127@ewhain.net

Graduate Student (MS)

Kiran Nasim

kiran.cse7@gmail.com

Graduate Student (MS)

Yunhyeong Kim

Homepage

yhyh1202@ewhain.net

Visiting Ph.D. Student

Yi Li

eloveven@gmail.com

Visiting Graduate Student

Amandine Charmasson

charmasson.amandine@gmail.com
Staff

Juhee Wohn

800149@ewha.ac.kr

Staff

Minsung Kim

ewha3225@gmail.com

빮 11-1
ȭڴб Űа 560ȣ
() 120-750
tel. +82-2-3277-6798

Copyright 2004 Computer Graphics Laboratory,
Computer Science & Engineering, Ewha Womans University
[ȣħ]

Last Updated 2017-07-05